First Raspberry PI

Today I received my first Raspberry PI  that was shipped from Farnell UK warehouse. I was invited to place my order on 2-July(after several weeks since I registered my interest to buy one).  The RPI was shipped using Air Royal Mail on 26-July and the packaged just showed up in my Post office Box(I guess it must have been lying there for 3 days or so) because there was no tracking facility available on the shipping service that Farnell were using to dispatch the RPIs.

I am one happy fella, its time to get busy and dissect the PI!!!!!!

Here is the package sitting on my laptop: I loved the way farnell  packaged this one.

Image

One comment

  1. good

Leave a Reply

